



## Corrigendum to Extra Ordinary General Meeting Notice

Veerhealth Care Limited had issued a Notice dated 5<sup>th</sup> December, 2022 for convening the Extra Ordinary General Meeting of the shareholders of the Company on 10<sup>th</sup> January, 2023. The Notice has already been circulated to the Shareholders of the Company in due compliance with the provisions of the Companies Act, 2013 read with the rules made thereunder. Shareholders are requested to note the following changes to Notice.

On page no. 22, in the Explanatory Statement, the following be added in point no. 19 other disclosures as clause (g):

(g) "None of the Director or Promoter of the Company is declared as wilful defaulter or fraudulent borrower as defined under the SEBI ICDR Regulations."

After Point No. 19, below mentioned details be added as point no. 20:

## 20. Shareholding pattern of the company pre and post proposed preferential issue:

Category	Pre-Preferential issue		Post-Preferential issue		
	No. of Shares	Percentage	No. of Shares	Percentage	
Promoters and Promoter Group (A)	30,75,866	44.36	30,75,866	30.76	
Public (B)	38,58,372	55.64	69,23,372	69.24	
Total (A) + (B)	69,34,238	100.00	99,99,238	100.00	
Custodian (C)	-	-		-	
Grand Total (A) + (B) + (C)	69,34,238	100.00	99,99,238	100.00	

After Point No. 20, below mentioned details be added as Point No. 21:

21. Identity of the natural persons who are the ultimate beneficial owners of the Equity Shares proposed to be allotted and/or who ultimately control the proposed allottees, the percentage of post Preferential Issue capital that may be held by the allottees and change in control, if any, in the Company consequent to the preferential issue:







## Identity of the allottee and the percentage of post preferential issue capital that may be held by them:

Name of the Allottee	Category	Ultimate Beneficial Owner	% of post preferential issue	
Shanti Properties	Non-Promoter	Kulin S Vora Rocky R Vora Jigna B Vora	3.40	
Jayprakash A Mehta HUF	Non - Promoter	Jayprakash A Mehta	1.08	
Jinendra R Shah HUF	Non - Promoter	Jinendra R Shah	1.00	
Ramesh M Shah HUF	Non-Promoter	Ramesh M Shah	1.00	
Anraj H Shah Non-Promoter HUF		Anraj H Shah	0.82	
Pinesh A Shah HUF			0.82	
Vivek A Shah Non-Promoter HUF		Vivek A Shah	0.82	

After Point No. 21, below mentioned details be added as Point No. 22:

## 22. Pre and post issue percentage of the proposed allottees:

Sr. No	Name of the proposed allottees	Category	No. of equity shares to be issued	Pre issue shareholding	%	Post issue shareholding	%
1	Shanti Properties	Non- Promoter	340000	=	0.00	340000	3.40
2	Bhogilal M Vora	Non- Promoter	340000		0.00	340000	3.40
3	Kulin S Vora	Non- Promoter	340000		0.00	340000	3.40
4	Rocky R Vora	Non- Promoter	340000	-	0.00	340000	3.40
5	Dhaval H Vora	Non- Promoter	135000	-	0.00	135000	1.35
6	Jayprakash A Mehta HUF	Non- Promoter	108000	-	0.00	108000	1.08
7	Jinendra R Shah	Non- Promoter	100000		0.00	100000	1.00
8	Jinendra R Shah HUF	Non- Promoter	100000	-	0.00	100000	1.00
9	Ankita J Shah	Non- Promoter	100000	-	0.00	100000	1.00





10	Ramesh M Shah HUF	Non- Promoter	100000	1-	0.00	100000	1.00
11	Daxa R Shah	Non- Promoter	100000	121	0.00	100000	1.00
12	Anraj H Shah	Non- Promoter	82000	-	0.00	82000	0.82
13	Pinesh A Shah	Non- Promoter	82000	**	0.00	82000	0.82
14	Vivek A Shah	Non- Promoter	82000	-	0.00	82000	0.82
15	Rekha P Shah	Non- Promoter	82000	-	0.00	82000	0.82
16	Shantaben A Shah	Non- Promoter	82000	-	0.00	82000	0.82
17	Sweety V Shah	Non- Promoter	82000	-	0.00	82000	0.82
18	Anraj H Shah HUF	Non- Promoter	82000		0.00	82000	0.82
19	Pinesh A Shah HUF	Non- Promoter	82000	•	0.00	82000	0.82
20	Vivek A Shah HUF	Non- Promoter	82000		0.00	82000	0.82
21	Neev P Shah	Non- Promoter	82000	-	0.00	82000	0.82
22	Bindu J Mehta	Non- Promoter	54000		0.00	54000	0.54
23	Kalpana J Shah	Non- Promoter	34000	16225	0.23	50225	0.50
24	Nilesh K Shah	Non- Promoter	27000	800	0.01	27800	0.28
25	Bhavya N Shah	Non- Promoter	27000	200	0.00	27200	0.27

After Point No. 22, below mentioned details be added as Point No. 23:

23. The current and proposed status of the allottee(s) post Preferential Issue namely, promoter or non-Promoter:







Sr. No.	Name of the Proposed Allottee	Current Status	Post issue Status
1	Shanti Properties	Non - Promoter	Non - Promoter
2	Bhogilal M Vora	Non – Promoter	Non – Promoter
3	Kulin S Vora	Non - Promoter	Non – Promoter
4	Rocky R Vora	Non – Promoter	Non - Promoter
5	Dhaval H Vora	Non – Promoter	Non – Promoter
6	Jayprakash A Mehta HUF	Non - Promoter	Non – Promoter
7	Jinendra R Shah	Non - Promoter	Non – Promoter
8	Jinendra R Shah HUF	Non – Promoter	Non – Promoter
9	Ankita J Shah	Non – Promoter	Non - Promoter
10	Ramesh M Shah HUF	Non – Promoter	Non – Promoter
11	Daxa R Shah	Non – Promoter	Non – Promoter
12	Anraj H Shah	Non – Promoter	Non – Promoter
13	Pinesh A Shah	Non - Promoter	Non – Promoter
14	Vivek A Shah	Non – Promoter	Non – Promoter
15	Rekha P Shah	Non - Promoter	Non – Promoter
16	Shantaben A Shah	Non – Promoter	Non - Promoter
17	Sweety V Shah	Non – Promoter	Non - Promoter
18	Anraj H Shah HUF	Non – Promoter	Non – Promoter
19	Pinesh A Shah HUF	Non - Promoter	Non – Promoter
20	Vivek A Shah HUF	Non - Promoter	Non - Promoter
21	Neev P Shah	Non - Promoter	Non - Promoter
22	Bindu J Mehta	Non - Promoter	Non - Promoter
23	Kalpana J Shah	Non - Promoter	Non - Promoter
24	Nilesh K Shah	Non - Promoter	Non - Promoter
25	Bhavya N Shah	Non - Promoter	Non - Promoter

The Corrigendum will be available on the website of the Company besides being communicated to BSE Limited where the Company shares are Listed.

For Veerhealth Care Limited

Yogesh Mahasukhlal Shah Director DIN: 00169189

